Mailing Address:

 

10 Sims Crescent,

Richmond Hill, Ontario

L4B 1K9 Canada

 

Local:  1-905-764-7SMP (7767)

Fax:  1-866-627-9798

 

General Inquires: Info@smpcanada.com

Sales and Distribution: Sales@smpcanada.com

Customer Service: Csr@smpcanada.com

Human Resources: Hr@smpcanada.com

Marketing Department:  Marketing@smpcanada.com

Shipping and Receiving:  Shipping@smpcanada.com

Facility Commissioning

and Inspection: FCI@smpcanada.com

 

 

Holiday Closures:

 

Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017

Boxing Day - Tuesday, December 26, 2017

New Years Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

Family Day - Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 2018

Victoria Day - Monday, May 21, 2018

Canada Day - Monday, July 2, 2018

Civic Holiday - Monday, August 6, 2018

Labour Day - Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving - Monday, October 8, 2018

Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Boxing Day - Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Head Office Address:

 

10 Sims Crescent,

Richmond Hill, Ontario

L4B 1K9  Canada

CORPORATION

Contact Us

About  Us

Careers

 Tel.: 1-905-764-7SMP (7767) | Fax: 1 (866) 627-9798

info@smpcanada.com

Like us on Facebook

© SMP Corp. 2014 all rights reserved.